NON SEULEMENT UN AUTRE LIEU, UN AUTRE MONDE…

Unique est un mot surutilisé. Il est apparu dans les pages de tant de brochures de vacances qu’il a perdu toute signification réelle. À moins que vous ne décriviez les Seychelles. Lorsqu'il est appliqué aux îles scintillantes des Seychelles, «unique» reprend magnifiquement et triomphalement sa véritable signification. Pas juste une fois mais encore et encore. Les 115 îles immaculées qui scintillent au milieu de l’océan Indien sont l’un des plus grands trésors du monde. Un lieu où la pureté naturelle et l’authenticité sont parfaitement dissimulées par les influences pernicieuses du commercialisme. Un endroit où la tranquillité et la simplicité peuvent être trouvés et où l'innocence est redécouverte. Un endroit pas comme les autres et un tout autre monde.

La République des Seychelles comprend 115 îles occupant une superficie de 455 km² et une zone économique exclusive de 1,4 million de km² dans l’océan Indien occidental. Il représente un archipel d'une beauté légendaire qui s'étend entre 4 et 10 degrés au sud de l'équateur et qui s'étend entre 480 km et 1 600 km de la côte Est de l'Afrique. Sur ces 115 îles, 41 constituent les plus anciennes îles de granite océaniques au milieu de l'océan, tandis que 74 autres forment les atolls coralliens de faible altitude et les îles de récif des îles périphériques.

Les îles granitiques de l'archipel des Seychelles sont regroupées autour de l'île principale de Mahé, qui abrite l'aéroport international et la capitale, Victoria, et ses satellites Praslin et La Digue. Ensemble, ces îles intérieures constituent le centre culturel et économique du pays et abritent la majorité des installations touristiques des Seychelles, ainsi que ses plages les plus magnifiques. Cette section fournit des informations complètes sur la géographie, le climat, l’histoire, la société, le gouvernement, la population, la langue, la religion, la culture, la cuisine, les recettes, les arts, l’architecture, le folklore, la flore et la faune des Seychelles, ainsi que sur les 6 groupes d’île qui, composent les îles intérieures et extérieures des Seychelles et, enfin, les investissements aux Seychelles.

81,000

Population

455 km2

Surface Totale

Victoria

Capitale

GMT/UTC+4

Fuseau Horaire

LES SEYCHELLES

Votre guide complet sur l'archipel tropical des Seychelles, fournissant des informations essentielles que vous soyez en voyage d'affaires, de loisirs ou pour vous installer dans ces îles magnifiques

GUIDE PAYS

Découvrez les Seychelles depuis son paysage et son histoire jusqu'aux habitants et ses merveilles naturelles

Lire Plus

RÉCITS DE VOYAGES

Obtenez des informations essentielles sur le climat, l'immigration, les activités et plus, avant de partir en voyage

Lire Plus

RÉGIONS

Découvrez les différentes îles des Seychelles afin de pouvoir planifier précisément votre itinéraire

Lire Plus
1

DÉCOUVERTE

Votre guide des Seychelles, de sa topographie et son histoire à son climat et ses activités, en passant par des informations essentielles sur les voyages, ainsi que des informations utiles sur les régions, les lieux d'intérêt et les activités. Informations supplémentaires et liens vers des sites de voyage aux Seychelles

2

CONTACT

Trouvez des connexions locales aux Seychelles, qu’il s’agisse de voyagistes, d’hôtels, de sociétés, de particuliers ou autres, pour vous fournir les connaissances locales importantes dont vous avez besoin. Coordonnées des institutions gouvernementales et liens vers des sites d'entreprises

3

PLAISIR

Parcourez des images incroyables, visionnez des vidéos, écoutez la musique traditionnelle des Seychelles et vérifiez quels événements, festivals et autres correspondent à votre visite. Trouvez des articles et des blogs sur des sujets intéressants sur les Seychelles

DÉTENTE

Trouvez des informations essentielles et des conseils sur votre destination de vacances aux Seychelles, des liens vers des opérateurs locaux avec des liens vers des ressources locales, les meilleures activités et des options de réservation en ligne.

team 01
 

Vacances Seychelles

 

Locations de Vacances Seychelles

 

The Rainbow IO

 

Hôtels aux Seychelles

EMPLOI

Si vous partez en voyage d'affaires ou si vous envisagez d'investir ou de faire du commerce aux Seychelles, vous trouverez des connexions locales et des liens vers des entreprises locales ici

 

Pages Jaunes Seychelles

 

Entreprises Seychelles

IMAGES ET SONS

Regardez des photos, des clips vidéo et écoutez de la musique des Seychelles qui vous donneront un aperçu de l'hébergement, du paysage et de la culture de cet incroyable archipel.

HÔTELS

HÔTELS

RÉGIONS

RÉGIONS

CULTURE

CULTURE

FLORE ET FAUNE

FLORE ET FAUNE

ÉVÉNEMENTS

Trouvez des informations sur les événements qui se déroulent aux Seychelles, notamment des concerts, des spectacles culturels, des festivals, des conférences et des événements spécifiques uniques sur l'île.

Concerts

Concerts

Music for your ears

Lire la suite

Festival

Festival

A day out with your loved ones

Lire la suite

Art and Culture

Art and Culture

The art of performance

Lire la suite

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Contactez-nous par email ou par téléphone pour plus d’informations ou pour organiser une rencontre, surtout si vous êtes intéressé par le site en tant qu’opportunité de franchise, vous pouvez également vous inscrire à notre newsletter

Not just another place, another world…

Unique is an overused word. It has appeared in the pages of so many holiday brochures that it has lost any real meaning. That is unless you are describing Seychelles. When applied to the glistening islands of Seychelles, ‘unique’ magnificently and triumphantly reclaims its true meaning. Not just once but over and over again. The 115 pristine islands that sparkle in the middle of the Indian Ocean are one of the world’s greatest treasures. A place where natural purity and authenticity are perfectly cocooned from the pernicious influences of commercialism. A place where tranquillity and simplicity can be found and innocence rediscovered. A place like no other and another world entirely.

The Republic of Seychelles comprises 115 islands occupying a land area of 455 km² and an Exclusive Economic Zone of 1.4 million km² in the western Indian Ocean. It represents an archipelago of legendary beauty that extends from between 4 and 10 degrees south of the equator and which lies between 480 km and 1,600 km from the East Coast of Africa. Of these 115 islands, 41 constitute the oldest mid-oceanic granite islands on earth while a further 74 form the low-lying coral atolls and reef islands of the Outer Islands.

The granitic islands of the Seychelles archipelago cluster around the main island of Mahé, home to the international airport and the capital, Victoria, and its satellites Praslin and La Digue. Together, these Inner Islands form the cultural and economic hub of the nation and contain the majority of Seychelles’ tourism facilities as well as its most stunning beaches. This section provides comprehensive information about the geography, climate, history, society, government, people, language, religion, culture, cuisine, recipes, arts, architecture, folklore, flora and fauna of Seychelles, and the 6 island groups that, together, make up Seychelles’ Inner and Outer Islands and lastly about investing in Seychelles.

81,000

Population

455 km2

Total Area

Victoria

Capital

GMT/UTC+4

Time Zone

SEYCHELLES ISLANDS

Your comprehensive guide to the tropical archipelago of the Seychelles, providing essential information whether travelling for business, leisure or to settle in these magnificent islands

Country Guide

Learn about the Seychelles from its landscape and history to the people and its natural wonders

Read More

Travel Facts

Get essential facts about the climate, immigration, the activities and more, before you travel

Read More

Location

Discover the different islands of the Seychelles so you can plan exactly where you want to go

Read More
1

DISCOVER

Your guide to Seychelles, from its topography and history to climate and activities, including essential travel facts, as well as useful location info, places of interest and activities. Additional info and links to travel sites for Seychelles

2

CONNECT

Find local connections in Seychelles, from tour operators, hotels, businesses, individuals and more, to provide you with important local knowledge you need. Contact details on government institutions and links to business sites

3

DELIGHT

Browse through amazing images, view videos and listen to the traditional music of the Seychelles and check what events, festivals and more coincide with your visit. Find articles and blogs on interesting subjects about Seychelles

Work

If you are taking a business trip, or planning to invest or trade in the Seychelles you can find local connections and links to local businesses here

Seychelles Yellow Pages

Seychelles Enterprises

Rest

Find essential information and advice about your Seychelles holiday destination, links to local operators with links to local resources, the best activities, and online booking facilities

team 01

Seychelles Holidays

Holiday Rentals Seychelles

The Rainbow IO

Hotels In Seychelles

SIGHTS AND SOUNDS

Take a look at photos, video clips and music from Seychelles that gives you a glimpse of the accommodation, the landscape and culture of this amazing archipelago

Hotels

Hotels

Locations

Locations

Culture

Culture

Flora and Fauna

Flora and Fauna

EVENTS

Find information about the events happening in Seychelles, including concerts, cultural shows, festivals, conferences and featured events unique to the islands

Concerts

Concerts

Music for your ears

Read more

Festival

Festival

A day out with your loved ones

Read more

Art and Culture

Art and Culture

The art of performance

Read more

Contact Us

Contact us by email or phone for more information or to arrange a meeting, especially if you are interested in the site as a franchise opportunity, you can also subscribe to our newsletter

About us

logo mauritius io

e are a multi-disciplinary team working together to create awesome websites that provide you with all you need to know about the countries of the Indian Ocean

News - Events

contact info

  • Office No.2 14 Avenue Sodnac, Quatre-Bornes
  • oi.sellehcyes@tcatnoc
  • Phone: +230 425 0637